Reservations

Modify/Cancel Room
RR

Regal Rewards is an exclusive reward programme tailor-made for frequent travellers staying at Regal Hotels or iclub Hotels by offering refined services and unmatched benefits.

Find a hotel

Hong Kong

Regal Hotels

Regal Airport Hotel Chek Lap Kok
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regal-riverside-hotel/-/media/Regal-Airport-Hotel/Hotel_Thumbnail.jpg?rev=6274ef438a064ab19d65c1e314ec4120&hash=EFADD8884931E51F5C2D28730125E9E6 /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-regal.svg Regal Airport Hotel Chek Lap Kok /en/regal-airport-hotel 22.318980,113.934282 Regal Airport Hotel, Chek Lap Kok
Regal Hongkong Hotel Causeway Bay
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regal-riverside-hotel/-/media/Regal-Hongkong-Hotel/Hotel_Thumbnail.jpg?rev=6ef4e3b0aae2481984e198339250c6c7&hash=835A4329E13AEADE39F136633C75E4EA /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-regal.svg Regal Hongkong Hotel Causeway Bay /en/regal-hongkong-hotel 22.279292, 114.186825 Regal Hongkong Hotel, Causeway Bay
Regal Kowloon Hotel Tsim Sha Tsui
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regal-riverside-hotel/-/media/Regal-Kownloon-Hotel/Hotel_Thumbnail.jpg?rev=e31dafe3d8964457a64872e4dc0ee56a&hash=FA76AFFD30AC9079CBCABC38CDC2DCDD /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-regal.svg Regal Kowloon Hotel Tsim Sha Tsui /en/regal-kowloon-hotel 22.298864, 114.178027 Regal Kowloon Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui
Regal Oriental Hotel Kowloon City
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regal-riverside-hotel/-/media/Regal-Oriental-Hotel/Hotel_Thumbnail.jpg?rev=aaa62661f49643a98d971e902bb2f6a5&hash=FE4342F0EEC44191A6CE0BE52493A6A9 /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-regal.svg Regal Oriental Hotel Kowloon City /en/regal-oriental-hotel 22.329920,114.193047 Regal Oriental Hotel, Kowloon City
Regal Riverside Hotel Sha Tin
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regal-riverside-hotel/-/media/Regal-Riverside-Hotel/Home/RRH_1/Regal-Rivewrside-Hotel-day-view.jpg?rev=781b3630d4394f0987ad8c38a034d955&hash=A129720255DCAD6037786EEF2ADBBB4F /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-regal.svg Regal Riverside Hotel Sha Tin /en/regal-riverside-hotel 22.382337, 114.196413 Regal Riverside Hotel, Sha Tin

iclub Hotels

iclub Fortress Hill Hotel Fortress Hill
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regal-riverside-hotel/-/media/iclub-Fortress-Hill-Hotel/Home/ICFH_About_Hotel_Thumbnail.jpg?rev=869d580a793b4688b1b5682c241d4930&hash=A494491F4997D411928A2C48FCC26853 /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-iclub.svg iclub Fortress Hill Hotel Fortress Hill https://www.iclub-hotels.com:443/en/iclub-fortress-hill-hotel 22.287340, 114.192244 iclub Fortress Hill Hotel, Fortress Hill
iclub Mong Kok Hotel Mong Kok
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regal-riverside-hotel/-/media/iclub-Mong-Kok-Hotel/Home/about_hotel_thumbnail.jpg?rev=1ab3ca10ceeb429d9b4cf81a74dc4927&hash=603E9774B2F7CD8234698E031D8C1038 /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-iclub.svg iclub Mong Kok Hotel Mong Kok https://www.iclub-hotels.com:443/en/iclub-mong-kok-hotel 22.320413, 114.165178 iclub Mong Kok Hotel, Mong Kok
iclub Sheung Wan Hotel Sheung Wan
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regal-riverside-hotel/-/media/iclub-Sheung-Wan-Hotel/Home/Banner/icsw_home_720.jpg?rev=227a10bae2424a41b0dd83d246f68cee&hash=17A9D43459E259AFC54B0F3DF4EF6ECF /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-iclub.svg iclub Sheung Wan Hotel Sheung Wan https://www.iclub-hotels.com:443/en/iclub-sheung-wan-hotel 22.286384, 114.149236 iclub Sheung Wan Hotel, Sheung Wan
iclub AMTD Sheung Wan Hotel Sheung Wan
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regal-riverside-hotel/-/media/iclub-Sheung-Wan-AMTD-Hotel/Home/ICAMTD_700x460_dimmed.png?rev=52dfe86cfbaa4b7fb28bc14523916735&hash=19EFE4BFB292EEF37DB908A298305AD3 /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-iclub.svg iclub AMTD Sheung Wan Hotel Sheung Wan https://www.iclub-hotels.com:443/en/iclub-amtd-sheung-wan-hotel 22.2867172,114.1491676 iclub AMTD Sheung Wan Hotel, Sheung Wan
iclub To Kwa Wan Hotel To Kwa Wan
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regal-riverside-hotel/-/media/iclub-To-Kwa-Wan-Hotel/Home/ICMTW_Thumbnail.jpg?rev=b7e577bacf70484899865647c41d485f&hash=F34689CEFCD19A0A6DABE41A7E7D0BCC /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-iclub.svg iclub To Kwa Wan Hotel To Kwa Wan https://www.iclub-hotels.com:443/en/iclub-to-kwa-wan-hotel 22.316183, 114.188784 iclub To Kwa Wan Hotel, To Kwa Wan
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Wan Chai
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regal-riverside-hotel/-/media/iclub-Wan-Chai-Hotel/Home/ICWC_About_Hotel_Thumbnail.jpg?rev=5d6dbbd1023f4c3f8e1cf1dbe6fbf3e9&hash=4F1A6E94A2B0A66DADA7CC51847FDA0D /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-iclub.svg iclub Wan Chai Hotel Wan Chai https://www.iclub-hotels.com:443/en/iclub-wan-chai-hotel 22.277457, 114.175877 iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Wan Chai

No result(s).

Long Stay Enquiry

Looking for a long stay accommodation? Please fill in this Enquiry Form and we will reserve a hotel tour to suit your preference within 24 hours during normal working days.

Contact Information

Name*:

Contact Phone*:

Email*:

Promo Code:

Regal Rewards Member Number:

Stay Information

City

Hotel

Language

Number of Guests*:

Preferred Check In Date*:

Period of Stay*:

Hotel Tour Request

Preferred Date:

Preferred Time:

Message: