Reservations

Modify/Cancel Room
Regal Rewards

Regal Rewards is an exclusive reward programme tailor-made for frequent travellers staying at Regal Hotels or iclub Hotels by offering refined services and unmatched benefits.

Find a hotel

Hong Kong

Regal Hotels

Regal Airport Hotel Chek Lap Kok
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regal-hotels-international/-/media/Regal-Airport-Hotel/Hotel_Thumbnail.jpg?rev=6274ef438a064ab19d65c1e314ec4120&hash=8ABB95E7B412715C66C872F6AE75ADD3 /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-regal.svg Regal Airport Hotel Chek Lap Kok /en/regal-airport-hotel 22.318980,113.934282 Regal Airport Hotel, Chek Lap Kok
Regal Hongkong Hotel Causeway Bay
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regal-hotels-international/-/media/Regal-Hongkong-Hotel/Hotel_Thumbnail.jpg?rev=6ef4e3b0aae2481984e198339250c6c7&hash=C2D232753707109AB6938E98728AC898 /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-regal.svg Regal Hongkong Hotel Causeway Bay /en/regal-hongkong-hotel 22.279292, 114.186825 Regal Hongkong Hotel, Causeway Bay
Regal Kowloon Hotel Tsim Sha Tsui
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regal-hotels-international/-/media/Regal-Kownloon-Hotel/Hotel_Thumbnail.jpg?rev=e31dafe3d8964457a64872e4dc0ee56a&hash=F7D7CABB5FA50F91D09E6D6E045A3F9B /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-regal.svg Regal Kowloon Hotel Tsim Sha Tsui /en/regal-kowloon-hotel 22.298864, 114.178027 Regal Kowloon Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui
Regal Oriental Hotel Kowloon City
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regal-hotels-international/-/media/Regal-Oriental-Hotel/Hotel_Thumbnail.jpg?rev=aaa62661f49643a98d971e902bb2f6a5&hash=684915FA0F481189F8269630510AC724 /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-regal.svg Regal Oriental Hotel Kowloon City /en/regal-oriental-hotel 22.329920,114.193047 Regal Oriental Hotel, Kowloon City
Regal Riverside Hotel Sha Tin
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regal-hotels-international/-/media/Regal-Riverside-Hotel/Home/RRH_1/Regal-Rivewrside-Hotel-day-view.jpg?rev=781b3630d4394f0987ad8c38a034d955&hash=16DF4BE1C69425FDF2C78A2703E2A12E /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-regal.svg Regal Riverside Hotel Sha Tin /en/regal-riverside-hotel 22.382337, 114.196413 Regal Riverside Hotel, Sha Tin

iclub Hotels

iclub Fortress Hill Hotel Fortress Hill
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regal-hotels-international/-/media/iclub-Fortress-Hill-Hotel/Home/ICFH_About_Hotel_Thumbnail.jpg?rev=869d580a793b4688b1b5682c241d4930&hash=15BD53777EF1B4460F42CFAD84FFFAFC /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-iclub.svg iclub Fortress Hill Hotel Fortress Hill https://www.iclub-hotels.com:443/en/iclub-fortress-hill-hotel 22.287340, 114.192244 iclub Fortress Hill Hotel, Fortress Hill
iclub Mong Kok Hotel Mong Kok
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regal-hotels-international/-/media/iclub-Mong-Kok-Hotel/Home/about_hotel_thumbnail.jpg?rev=1ab3ca10ceeb429d9b4cf81a74dc4927&hash=A7C686A3018CC314CE8579058FD0334B /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-iclub.svg iclub Mong Kok Hotel Mong Kok https://www.iclub-hotels.com:443/en/iclub-mong-kok-hotel 22.320413, 114.165178 iclub Mong Kok Hotel, Mong Kok
iclub Sheung Wan Hotel Sheung Wan
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regal-hotels-international/-/media/iclub-Sheung-Wan-Hotel/Home/Banner/icsw_home_720.jpg?rev=227a10bae2424a41b0dd83d246f68cee&hash=B2B681C5272A623DF90D10A84FCF77F0 /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-iclub.svg iclub Sheung Wan Hotel Sheung Wan https://www.iclub-hotels.com:443/en/iclub-sheung-wan-hotel 22.286384, 114.149236 iclub Sheung Wan Hotel, Sheung Wan
iclub AMTD Sheung Wan Hotel Sheung Wan
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regal-hotels-international/-/media/iclub-Sheung-Wan-AMTD-Hotel/Home/ICAMTD_700x460_dimmed.png?rev=52dfe86cfbaa4b7fb28bc14523916735&hash=2FFE462B3583281A8DAB7903833C1F5F /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-iclub.svg iclub AMTD Sheung Wan Hotel Sheung Wan https://www.iclub-hotels.com:443/en/iclub-amtd-sheung-wan-hotel 22.2867172,114.1491676 iclub AMTD Sheung Wan Hotel, Sheung Wan
iclub To Kwa Wan Hotel To Kwa Wan
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regal-hotels-international/-/media/iclub-To-Kwa-Wan-Hotel/Home/ICMTW_Thumbnail.jpg?rev=b7e577bacf70484899865647c41d485f&hash=D6DD0C466980C27762A4A3FF22FDFFE8 /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-iclub.svg iclub To Kwa Wan Hotel To Kwa Wan https://www.iclub-hotels.com:443/en/iclub-to-kwa-wan-hotel 22.316183, 114.188784 iclub To Kwa Wan Hotel, To Kwa Wan
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Wan Chai
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regal-hotels-international/-/media/iclub-Wan-Chai-Hotel/Home/ICWC_About_Hotel_Thumbnail.jpg?rev=5d6dbbd1023f4c3f8e1cf1dbe6fbf3e9&hash=70317D3924C90DE77E5DFCD2255380FA /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-iclub.svg iclub Wan Chai Hotel Wan Chai https://www.iclub-hotels.com:443/en/iclub-wan-chai-hotel 22.277457, 114.175877 iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Wan Chai

No result(s).

About Us

With a rich heritage dating back to 1979, Regal Hotels International offers travellers extraordinary services and luxury amenities. With a portfolio consisting of over 8,200 rooms and about 60 restaurants and bars, Regal is one of the largest hotel operators in Hong Kong, with an expanding presence in other cities of Mainland China. Regal's long-standing commitment to quality, its attention to detail and its world-class hotel management have enabled it to become one of Asia's preeminent hotel brands.

8,200
Rooms
60
Restaurant and Bars

We operate and manage the following hotels:

Hotels Under Development

Regal Hotels International also owns the Campus La Mola, located in Barcelona of Spain and The Waterman by Regal, located in London of United Kingdom, which targets to open in 2024.